Tefal Toolbox

I find this to be an unnecessary purchase because I already have a saddle bag for my tools. But I must admit that this looks cool and doesn’t look like thieves would think twice that this has my valuables inside! (OOPS)

This toolbox adds space for my, well, tools! My Deuter saddlebag is so small that I can’t fit my spare interior and wallet and phone inside it. After having this for several days now, I want to share my impressions with the Tefal Toolbox.

Pro:

  • doesn’t look like a bag, more like a water bottle
  • sleek and lightweight
  • has a indent for the bottle cage
  • cheap

Cons:

  • Takes the space of the water bottle

For now it will be with my Doppelganger folding bike until my front tube frame bag arrives. Then I will move it to my road bike along with the saddle bag.

Ride Safe!

IMG_3076[1]

Leave a comment